Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit

  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Milwaukee M18 Impact Driver Combo Kit Review
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--2 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Top 5 Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Review
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--3 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    EXCLUSIVE!!! Milwaukee 2 Piece Combo Kit ..Special Price From Tool Barn !!!
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--4 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Milwaukee 2691-22 M18 FUEL™ LITHIUM-ION 2-Tool Combo Kit UNBOXING – JCCayer.com
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--5 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Milwaukee Drill and Impact Review
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--6 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    TOOL REVIEW – Milwaukee M18 Driill & 1/4" Impact Combo
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--7 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Milwaukee 2691 22 18 Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit Review
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--8 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    TOP RATED CORDLESS DRILL DRIVER COMBO KITS | BUYERS GUIDE
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--9 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Must See 2017 Review! Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-2691-22-compact-drill-and-impact-driver-combo-kit--10 Review of Milwaukee 2691-22 18-Volt Compact Drill and Impact Driver Combo Kit
    Milwaukee M18 Compact 2-Tool Combo Kit
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $193.64 $193.64 (as of October 19, 2018 4:43 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
  • Compact drill/driver delivers 400 inch-pounds of torque, weighs 4 pounds, 7-3/4 inches long
  • 1/4-inch hex compact impact with 4-pole frameless motor delivers 1400 inch-pounds of torque
  • Lightweight durability, built-in LED lights, battery fuel gauges and variable-speed triggers
  • Backed by a 5-year warranty for every Milwaukee power tool (including cordless product – tool, battery pack(s)
  • Includes: 18-volt compact drill/driver, 1/4-inch hex impact driver, 2 compact batteries, charger, one belt clip, and a soft carrying case.

M18 COMBINATION CMPT DR/IMP DR/2 CMPT BAT. Milwaukee 2691-22 M18 lithium-ion cordless 2-tool mix set with bring case.

The Milwaukee M18 2-tool mix set consists of the Milwaukee M18 lithium-ion 1/2-inch compact drill/driver, M18 lithium-ion 1/4-inch hex compact effect and hassle-free expert bag. Examples of development consist of the Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor, light-weight resilience, integrated LED lights, battery fuel assesses and variable speed triggers.

When you require power, precision and exceptional efficiency in an ultra effective package, you can not handle to buy anything however strong. Backed by the self-confidence, the M18 2-tool combination bundle is the vital tool toolbox for the sustaining professional.

Customer Reviews

Exceptional performance

 on August 12, 2016
By James Michael Tyler
I bought these awhile ago. Milwaukee never ceases to amaze. I had left the impact on a trailer over night as it down poured and yes I woke up frantic! I ran outside and grabbed the trigger and much to my surprise it still ran like a top, the water in the motor just shot out of the vents like it were nothing! It still runs months later. Outstanding quality, great tools for every mans arsenal.

i think this is my first ever review. this …

 on August 16, 2016
By Amazon Customer
i think this is my first ever review. this combo set lasted about 5 years of everyday use in an auto repair shop……still on the original batteries too. the drill just quit working last month. the tools were used and sometimes dropped every day. for what its worth.

Maybe the last Drills you will ever need.

 on September 6, 2016
By RC Guy
Wow can’t believe I have owned this drill combo for five years. It stays in my truck and gets used maybe once or twice a month. Batteries stay charged between uses. In fact I think I only charge the two batteries once every couple months. Great Product. Occasionally I let my employees borrow the impact drill so it definitely gets a work out.

The driver could ddrive screws just fine, as I expected

 on July 10, 2018
By David B.
These are HIGHLY impressive tools. I built a children’s play fort using solid oak board – 4x4s and 2x6s. The driver could ddrive screws just fine, as I expected, but I was highly impressed when the DRILL could even drive the screws – and on the “fast” setting! In the past I’ve had major problems doing screws in oak, having to pre-drill often. Not here. Paired with deck screws and star drive bit it was a cinch.

Bullet proof

 on September 28, 2012
By Eddie J. Walton
Good product; Got these drills from Amazon at a higher price than listed now. This price is incredible. Although this set comes with the smaller lithum battery’s,you will be impressed with there durability and power. Superfast charge time I really like. Dont be fooled by the smaller lyithm battery’s they will keep up with any of the larger nicad compition. Soon after I received my drills, I put them right to work with two wood decks and other rough framing jobs including floor joice, eve and gutter repair. The set comes with a metal clip wich hooks on a nail appron or any pocket or belt for hands free work. The lithum battery,s love being recharged. If they sit idle they will slowly unresponsive. I also bought the Milwaulkee flashlight that fits the drills. When not use, I periodiactly refresh the batteries by draining them with the flashlight and recharge. Note: If you do want the flashlight, make sure you order the correct one. I ordered the wrong flashlight. I returned it to Amazon with easy return instructions with no hassel. If your a regular customer at Amazon, free shipping on products is abundant. 90% of the time I always get the free shipping. I have found the wait time suggested is less than the recognized time. Most the time 3 days is recognized. Amazon is a one stop shopping experience for me, Be careful, Amazon also has outside resources wih companies wich sell through Amazon providing a full shopping experience. If Amazon doesn,t have they will find it for you. These other companys may not offer free shipping and a higher price also. At check out you always have a chance to review the invoice before your card is charged.

Power, Power and More Power

 on January 13, 2014
By shopperNE
I have been a Milwaukee tool fan for more years then I can remember. I used up several sets of cordless combos of different types over the year. My trusty 14.4 volt drill that I dropped off a 10ft ladder onto concrete over 10 years ago, finally had to go by the way side. I have been a bit reluctant to upgrade to the new M18, not sure why, but I have upgraded in a large way not just with this set but with others as well, for a total of over 20 M18 battery powered tools, This little compact set is nothing to sneeze at. It delivers. The drill is great except for the most demanding of jobs. The 1/4 impact has plenty of torque for jobs involving lots of nuts and bolts. Make sure to get yourself a set of socket adaptors as well, it comes with a 1/4, but don’t stop at that, it handles jobs suited for 3/8 and 1/2 size sockets as well.

Love Milwaukee tools

 on December 8, 2013
By blakes68
What can I say? I am a huge Milwaukee fan and their cordless tools are unstoppable. With the lithium-ion batteries, you get full power until the last second. None of this gradually dying down with these batteries. The batteries have a really nice gauge to show you how much battery life you have left and it’s quite accurate. The tools are durable and balance nicely in your hand, however, they are heavier than less expensive brands. Also, if you don’t work with your hands on a regular basis, due to the power of these tools I have seen them twist people’s wrists if you’re not watching what you’re doing. If you’re not using them for much more than basic household needs I would recommend one of the more basic Milwaukee versions. These are terrific quality and can handle quite a lot of abuse. Also, the built in LED light is really a great feature. I do wish that these came standard with a belt clip. I have bought several combo kits now and sometimes it’s included and sometimes not.

Buy This Set- Don’t Waste $ on Cheap Tools

 on August 12, 2016
By Johnson
I have been told to spend the extra money and buy Milwaukee, because you will be replacing the cheaper brand before long anyway. These tools have way more power than the four other brands I have used and I love the quick change, locking head on the driver. I ordered this set for an amazing price and received the package in 3 days! If I have any complaints, it would be that the drill needs a clip to hold a bit when not in use, like other brands have.

The driver is great and has a ton of power

 on April 9, 2016
By DL
After having used my friend’s drill and driver set, I just had to get one. Coming from an 18 volt Black and Decker drill, these units are leaps and bounds ahead of what I was using. The driver is great and has a ton of power. You could very easily send a screw all the way through a chunk of wood with it. The batteries last a long time and the light up indicator is great for knowing when you are about out of juice (unlike other standard batteries, these will not slow down before you run out of juice…they just stop once they have run out and need a charge).

I like it!

 on April 24, 2011
By Spicoli
Pros: Compact, light weight, precise brake

Review Of Milwaukee 2691-22 Compact Drill And Impact Driver Combo Kit