Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves

  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    Demolition hammer part 1
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--2 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--3 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    XtremepowerUS 2200Watt
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--4 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    Demolition hammer part 2
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--5 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    Cheap eBay 1500W Electric Demolition Jackhammer Breaker Arksen
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--6 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    Special Discount on XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--7 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    Harbor freight #2 demolition hammer
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--8 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    Best Demolition Drills | XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--9 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-xtremepowerus-heavy-duty-electric-demolition-jack-hammer-concrete-breaker--10 Review of XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete Breaker W/Case, Gloves
    XtremepowerUS 2200Watt Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer Concrete
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $145.95 $145.95 (as of October 19, 2018 3:07 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Intro
The ExtremepowerUS new electrical Jackhammer allows you to works, like demolition, trenching, breaking, breaking holes in concrete-block-brick, moving foundation-concrete-slab-oil chimney without tough sensation.

Included
2200watt input motor

120V.

1400/ minutes by blows per minute.

15kg lightweight( without cable), rapidly usage by woman.

Devices.
Blowmod Case.

1-1/8″” Bull point sculpt.

Oil Feeder.

Hexagon Bar Wrench.

1-1/8″” Flat sculpt.

Glove.

Security Goggle.

Security Mask.

Customer Reviews

Licensed Contractor

 on October 4, 2014
By Doug
Unbeliveable. My $1,400 Bosch tanked after 10 years. Got this until I could find parts for old Bosch. Not looking for repair parts now. This thing is impressive. Busted up an 8ft wide by 100ft 4in deep drive in 2 days by myself at the age of 50. Yes bits are hardened. It has a 15 amp plug even though it says 2200 watts. According to kil-o-watt it pulls 1870 [email protected] volts. Make sure you use a 12ga extension cord for runs up to 100ft. Tried it on my 14ga but voltage drop was severe and strained tool. What it nice is this design has time out of patent so anyone can build it now. It is the same design my grandfather used in the 1960s. Yes it’s old school but buy a set of welder gloves to “soften” the blows. Really $159? Remember also to add oil it comes only with a drop of test oil you will burn it out if you don’t. Manual says shell rotella which is Diesel engine oil 40w. Came with retightning wrench, oil sight glass removal tool for oil. Very sharp blunt tip bit and 1 1/2 wide spade bit. Sorry for long review but these were answers I looked for before buying. The only drawback is the case it is very cheap plastic and arrived cracked but I don’t need it. Blow force is actually 37 to 41 pounds quite impressive. Becareful when using it is very easy especially after you tire to rest tool against leg blocking air cool intake heating motor up fast. Anyway for you Union guys that will bark at me for getting this (I have spent thousands over the years buying american when possible) this hammer does what the $900 hammers do. Laughing all the way to the bank.

Worth Every Penny

 on June 1, 2017
By Johnny Glide
As a residential builder/remodeler, blasting out concrete comes up fairly often. We have a number of electric hammers, all Bosch and Makita. We had a job come up recently where we needed an additional demo hammer because of the amount and thickness of slabs we had to remove. It was either buy another $1200+ hammer, rent one for $100/day, or buy this unknown quantity for $120 and have it for as long as it lasts. Well we got our money’s worth and then some. We’ve used it for 3 days straight, and the thing works just as well as our big Makita hammer. For all I know it may kick the bucket tomorrow, but it certainly gave us our money’s worth this week. Looking at the other reviews, some people haven’t had good luck with these, but I would buy one again in a second. It comes with 2 bits, but for an extra $30 you can get the 3″x12″ TR Industrial TR89103 Hex Shank Scraping Chisel. This works better for creating the fracture lines you need to break concrete out in bigger chunks. Make sure you oil it. they recommend diesel motor oil (15w40). This isn’t a big pneumatic hammer for breaking rock, but it will definitely handle 100 square feet of slab concrete as well as any of the name brands.

Safe and effective when used as directed

 on April 27, 2015
By FES
This is equal in performance with any similar demo hammer that is electrically powered. It is so inexpensive compared to a ‘name brand’, that you could buy 4 or 5 of these for less than the cost of those with a pedigree. It will also pay for itself if you use it just twice, over renting a similar tool from a big box store.

Great buy!

 on December 22, 2016
By Kindle Customer
I am a general contractor who was skeptical about buying this jack hammer because of the price. Let me tell you it’s amazing, it’s just as good as the ones for $1500. I took out 250 square feet of 6 inch thick sidewalk in just a couple hours with this unit with no problems.

Five Stars

 on May 28, 2015
By Jezebelle
awesome thing, bought for breaking concrete side walk. Did exactly what I expect from it.

This Tool Does What It Needs To Very Well

 on May 12, 2017
By Dinsdale Piranha
I’ve been using this to demolish about 60 feet of concrete sidewalk in our back yard and had originally planned on renting a full blown jackhammer to do the job. But given the size of the job and just how long we would need to rent one to complete the job – considering there’s also another 3 or 400 square feet of patio that will be coming out as well – I decided to buy this tool instead. There is a pretty steep but thankfully short learning curve if you’ve never used anything like this before, and I’m happy to say that this product worked extremely well for the 4′ to 5″ thick concrete we were demoing. And the longer I used it, the more quickly I was able to get through each section. Three important things I learned are that 1) you don’t need to put a lot of your own weight into it to get it to break through, and doing so only tires you out much quicker, 2) when adding oil (we used 5w-30 motor oil) it doesn’t take much to get it to the proper level on the gauge. I found myself using the plastic oil bottle provided to suck oil back out a few times when I thought I was adding a good amount and, 3) the CHISEL blade worked much, much better to fracture the slab than the pointed one did. In fact I only used the pointed one to do the first section and because the point of contact is so small, once the concrete breaks I found that the blade would become pinched or wedged down in the surrounding concrete, requiring much more energy to work back out of the crack. Overall I think this tool worked very well and assuming it doesn’t break before we get through removing the rest of the concrete, it was a great investment and much less expensive than what it would have cost to rent one multiple times. Owning it gives me the flexibility to work when I want to without worrying about the time constraints of renting one.

Hammer Time!

 on May 4, 2016
By J. Ryan
I had a small concrete breaking job that I needed to do. I needed to break and remove a 12 inch wide, 40 foot long section of 51/2 inch reinforced concrete. Even though it was a small job, with my schedule I estimated that it would take two days. I called a couple of local tool rental companies and found that it would cost me around $150 for the two days. I checked the price on Amazon and found that I could get one that had received very good reviews, for $149 with Prime shipping. I must admit that the rental models would have been one of the $1,300 to $2,000 hammers, but I thought that even if the reviews were wrong and it didn’t hold up, that I would either complete my job or return it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the workmanship, with the exception of the plastic case. The cheap blow-molded case does not affect the operation of the hammer, and it does a decent job of storing the hammer and a couple of bits.

First one did not work and second one worked

 on September 29, 2017
By K. Balo
I ordered “XtremepowerUS Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer, Concrete Breaker (2200Watt w/ shovel)”, however when packets was received the box was in pretty bad shape and I could not find any shovel in the package. I tried the hammer in my yard, since I was planning to dig trenches in my yard for watering system. The hammer was vibrating and did not strike at all, only one time for a short period of time it did then it stopped. I initiated the return process both because of that and because of shovel was missing. I ordered the bigger 3600 W model, I received it yesterday and went right away to my yard. One note on 3600 W model, the user manual has complete wrong instructions, it is asking to put grease in oil chamber which does not make sense. I put bits on and filled oil chamber and took the hammer to my yard. I turned on the switch and nothing happened. I tried it a could times but the hammer did not turn on. I was very frustrated, while the switch was tuned on I raise the hammer and pushed to the ground, suddenly it started working and I see the magic. This hammer is so powerful that it cut 4 inches diameter root in a couple of minutes. Now I can see for sure that my first “XtremepowerUS Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack hammer, Concrete Breaker (2200Watt w/ shovel)” is defective. I am happy that I paid more and got 3600 W since this is so powerful that it cuts the ground and roots just like cutting butter with knife. I will keep eyes on this, since it did not starts first time when I switched it on.

Awesome!!

 on January 11, 2017
By Second Nature Customs
The first one I ordered had a broken handle, but amazon was quick to replace it. I was able to remove 450 sq ft of tile in a commercial bathroom in about 20 minutes. If I never use it again, this was money well spent!!

Works as described, definitely great bang for the buck!

 on March 25, 2017
By Dustin
Works great! I used the chisel bit to break off small chunks of an old cistern wall in my basement, and then just move down another 6 inches, break another chunk off, etc. Went reasonably quick, and I got better as I went. Did an hour of demolition at a time so I wouldn’t get too beat up, then cleaned up for an hour. Total demolition time for a 4×11 foot wall, 8 inches thick, was 6 hours of demolition. The chisel bit does show some wear after this, but I will purchase a grinding wheel for metal and use my hand grinder to sharpen it before the next use. Before you buy oil, the manual says it can go up to 20 days, 8 hours a day, before needing oil… so unless you plan on using this at that kind of frequency, just buy yourself a quart of oil instead of a gallon like I did, lol. On an extra note, mine did NOT bleed oil like others said theirs did. In fact, it barely ate any when in use.

Review Of XtremepowerUS Heavy Duty Electric Demolition Jack Hammer Concrete Breaker