Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2″ Hammer Drill/Driver – Bare Tool (2607-20)

  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Milwaukee 1/2" Brushless 18V Compact Hammer Drill/Driver – 2702-20
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--2 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Milwaukee 2607 M18 1/2 Inch. Compact Hammer Drill Driver
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--3 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Milwaukee Brushless Compact Drill Driver and Hammer Drill 2701 & 2702
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--4 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Milwaukee M18 Brushless Drills and Impact Driver
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--5 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Milwaukee FUEL vs DeWalt Premium Brushless Hammerdrill and Impact Set Comparisons
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--6 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    [Promo] Milwaukee 2702-20, M18 1/2" Compact Brushless Hammer Drill/Driver
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--7 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Special Discount on Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver – Bare Tool (2607-20)
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--8 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    M18 FUEL ONE-KEY Hammer Drill Review 2706-20
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--9 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    Milwaukee 2702-20 vs Makita HR2455
  • Top Rated Drills review-of-milwaukee-m18-hammer-drill-driver--10 Review of Milwaukee M18 18V Compact 1/2" Hammer Drill/Driver - Bare Tool (2607-20)
    M18 FUEL – VS – M18 FUEL ( 2604 / 2704 ) Brushless 1/2" Hammer Drills – GEN1 – VS – GEN2
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $66.95 $66.95 (as of October 19, 2018 3:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

M18 1/2″” HammerDrill The Item is Easy to Utilize and Easy to Manage. The Item is Extremely Resilient. Made In China.

Customer Reviews

Best drill i have ever owned

 on March 17, 2016
By Alex & Candy
I’ve owned many drills in the past, but this one is the one. It is taken anything else thrown at it and laughed in face. That includes drilling through metal, concrete, hardwoods. The m18 series is fantastic. Get their hackszall too, it is beast.

Not sure what the pro’s think, but this DIY’er is mighty pleased!

 on January 25, 2016
By Kristofer LaKey
I don’t always buy tools based on a manufacturers reputation… but when I do, I usually pay a lot more. In this case, it was worth every penny!!! I shelled out the cash for an M18 cordless sawzall, at Christmas time, and decided to add a new drill, after my Craftsman started wimping out. Dayum, fellas! This ole boy is solid! If the first few weeks are any indication, this beast is gonna last a long time!

Lithium batteries are incredible

 on December 9, 2016
By Reid
I had a cordless drill with NiCad batteries, replaced with this unit. My NiCads were constantly needing recharge, the batteries failed and are expensive to replace. This drill and the lithium battery purchased separately are SO much better! The drill / screwdriver is powerful and the battery lasts forever! I am very pleased with this purchase.

Best ever

 on April 14, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I am a contractor who has been using this drill for years, I burnt through all the other brands when they first came out 15yrs ago. This Milwaukee is a well engineered, well balanced, diverse, powerful, battery hand drill. Will run circles around all the other brands.

This is the best drill I ever had

 on January 20, 2016
By Ismael salinas
Extremely durable I have had this drill for about a year and a half. I use it daily by drilling metals it just keeps going. I torch ire this drill in hopes of killing it but it just won’t die. This is the best drill I ever had. Works good with a 5.0 battery. I highly recommend , haven’t really used the hammer action but if you want a durable powerful drill this one is for you

Can’t be beat.

 on May 24, 2015
By Elk Creek Woodworking inc.
Rock solid, indestructible. The only thing that seems to be annoying is the bits don’t want to stay tight in the chuck. We bought 4 of these in October 2010. Use(abuse) every day. The 4 that we bought are finally starting to fail one by one. Believe it or not the 4 1/2 year old batteries are still going strong. The new drills are to replace the one that are starting to fail. Big Yellow wouldn’t have this long of a life span. Well worth the money if you are a professional that relies on your tools every day.

Gets the job done!

 on August 15, 2016
By D. Garcia
This thing is a beast! The M18 model has power for hours and holds a charge like no other drill I’ve had or used before. I used this, so far, to take down an old wooden shed and remove hundreds of screws and fasteners. I found the hammer drill feature great in removing stripped or deeply embedded screws. I’m more than happy with having this to replace my old Milwaukee drill.

Poorly packed but good product.

 on April 12, 2016
By UKgirl
So glad this product didn’t get broken in transit as it was in a box with no padding or extra support. Just came in a box with inches of space, so I can only imagine how sloshed about it must have been! Poorly packed! But good product. Husband is happy with it!

I love Milwaukee tools, and this drill doesn’t disappoint!

 on March 3, 2017
By Jim Montgomery
I love Milwaukee tools, and this drill doesn’t disappoint! I couldn’t find a better price anywhere.

Great product

 on June 17, 2018
By Daniel
This gets 5 stars cuz it is awesome. Works great, it’s light weight and powerful.

Review Of Milwaukee M18 Hammer Drill Driver